I’m currently trading — do I need to close my positions before migrating to the new Client Portal?
Updated 8 months ago
No, you do not need to close your current open positions. Once you complete your registration in the new Client Portal, your open positions will be transferred along with your account and will remain in the same status as when you were trading, so you can continue without interruption.