This article will show you how to deactivate an active Customer Manager in the Global Work Platform™.
A user must have Company Admin permissions to deactivate a non-company admin client manager.
If an HR or PTO Manager still needs access to the Global Work Platform but no longer needs access to certain supported employees, reference the "How to Unassign an HR or PTO Manager from One or Multiple Supported Employees" article.
An HR or PTO Manager should be deactivated when they no longer need access to the Global Work Platform to manage supported employees.
A user must have the Company Admin role to see the Company tab.
You can search or filter for the Client Manager using the search bar or filter toggle in the top right corner of the Users page.
A window to the right of your screen will appear.
The button is located in the bottom left-hand corner of the page.
The Client Manager is no longer active.
To find a deactivated Client Manager, the user must check the "Include Deactivated Users" box in the search filters on the Team Members page.